Supplier friends

VENUES I WOULD LOVE TO SHOOT AT...

Dalduff Farm - www.dalduff.co.uk

Pratis Barns - Facebook

West Brewery - www.westbeer.com

St Lukes - www.stlukesglasgow.com

The Byre at Inchyra - www.thebyreatinchyra.co.uk

The Old Fruitmarket - Venue Hire

Venues I WOULD LOVE TO SHOOT AT AGAIN...

Cottiers Theatre - www.cottiers.com

Pollokshields Burgh Halls - www.pollokshieldsburghhall.com

Cornhill House - www.cornhillhousehotel.co.uk

Brig O Doon Hotel - www.brigodoonhouse.com

Lochside House Hotel - www.lochside-hotel.com

Western House Hotel - www.westernhousehotel.co.uk

Airth Castle - www.airthcastlehotel.com

Fernie Castle Hotel - ferniecastle.co.uk

Shieldhill Castle - shieldhillcastlehotel.co.uk

Craigsanquhar House - www.craigsanquhar.com

photography

Christine McNally - www.christinemcnally.co.uk

Neil Thomas Douglas - www.neilthomasdouglas.com

John Johnston - www.johnjohnstonphotography.co.uk

Derek Christie - www.derekchristiephotography.com

Euan Robertson - www.euanrphoto.com

Tandem Photo - www.tandemphoto.co.uk

Dave Fallon - www.davefallonphotography.co.uk

Imagine Images - www.imagineweddingimages.com

Kellyann Fitzpatrick - www.kellyannfitzpatrick.com

Koosh Photography - www.kooshphotography.co.uk

Music & Entertainment

Yin Yang Entertainment (Band/Duo) - www.yinyangentertainment.co.uk

1st Dance (DJ/Host) - www.1stdance.co.uk

Ernest (Band/ThreePiece) - www.ernestmusic.co.uk

Fresh Entertainments (DJ/Host) - www.freshentertainments.com

Stephen James Elliott (DJ/Host) - www.stephenjelliott.co.uk

Three Card Trick (Band/ThreePiece) - www.coastentertainments.co.uk/band/three-card-trick

Event Decoration

LBS Exclusive Events - www.lbsexclusiveevents.co.uk

Make up

Leigh Blaney - www.makeup-by-leighblaney.co.uk

Lesley Neil - www.facebook.com/Lesleyneilmakeupartist

EXTRAS

Pipinghot Wedding Supplier (Piper/Photobooth/Specialist Cart/LED Dancefloor) - www.pipinghotweddingsandevents.co.uk

Koosh Photography (Magic Mirror Photobooth) - www.kooshphotography.co.uk

Elliot Bibby (Magician) - www.bibbymagic.co.uk

Tom MacArthur (Piper) - www.tamthepiper.com